MembersMaterial characterization LAB

Present

Post-Doc.

Dr. Vinayak Ganapati Parale

vinayakparale3@gmail.com

Dr. Varsha Vinayak Parale

varshaphadtarev@gmail.com

Integrated PhD Course

Hae-Noo-Ree Jung (Integrated PhD 19th)

nuri_j@yonsei.ac.kr

Kyu-Yeon Lee (Integrated PhD 13rd)

dwrky@yonsei.ac.kr

Minjae Kim (Integrated PhD 11st)

minjae_kim@yonsei.ac.kr

Taehee Kim (Integrated PhD 11st)

taehee-kim@yonsei.ac.kr

Younghun Kim (Integrated PhD 9th)

younghun_kim@yonsei.ac.kr

Dong-eun Kim (Integrated PhD 3rd)

dongeun99@yonsei.ac.kr

김상현 (Integrated PhD 1st)

sanghyun_kim@yonsei.ac.kr

PhD Course

Wang Qi (PhD 9th)

qwang@yonsei.ac.kr

Rushikesh Pandit Dhavale (PhD 8th)

rushi@yonsei.ac.kr

Chabungbam Akendra singh (PhD 8th)

akendra@yonsei.ac.kr

Haryeong Choi (PhD 4th)

haryeong@yonsei.ac.kr

Ha-Yoon Nah (PhD 3rd)

steelman@yonsei.ac.kr

AKSHAY ANNA RANSING (PhD 1st)

akshayransing2@yonsei.ac.kr

KUMBHAR SAGAR PANDURANG (PhD 1st)

sagar.chem@yonsei.ac.kr

MS Course

Jihun Lee (MS 2nd)

2_jihun@yonsei.ac.kr

김형남 (MS 1st)

hyungnam33@yonsei.ac.kr